Executive Committee

Photo of Glenn Tate <br> Chairperson

Glenn Tate

Air Captial Insurance
Photo of Mike Croitoru

Mike Croitoru

Director of Business Development
FlightSafety International
Photo of Dave Franson

Dave Franson

Wichita Aero Club, Franson Consulting
Photo of Jeff Peier

Jeff Peier

Attorney & Managing Member
Klenda Austerman
Photo of Pat Ritchey

Pat Ritchey

Office and Accounting Manager
Wichita Aero Club
Photo of Mark  Schmelzle

Mark Schmelzle

Allen, Gibbs & Houlik
Photo of Patrick  Tuttle

Patrick Tuttle

Chief Executive Officer
ADR, Inc.
Photo of Lonnie Vaughan

Lonnie Vaughan

Yingling Aviation

Education Committee

Photo of John O'Leary <br> Chairman

John O'Leary

Photo of Timothy K. Bonnell, Sr.

Timothy K. Bonnell, Sr.

PIM Aviation Insurance
Photo of Brandi Chandler

Brandi Chandler

Photo of Dave Franson

Dave Franson

Wichita Aero Club
Photo of Andy Jones

Andy Jones

Photo of Jan Luth

Jan Luth

Exploration Place
Photo of Bryan Orr

Bryan Orr

Signature Flight Support
Photo of Jeffrey D. Peier

Jeffrey D. Peier

Klenda Austerman

Tyler J. Walston

Photo of Sean  Weaver

Sean Weaver

Allen, Gibbs & Houlik

Women in Aviation
Photo of Brian Youngers

Brian Youngers

Southwind Global Aviation